Vegan Marshmallow recipe “Gelatin comes from pork… specifically the tendons, skin, bones, cartilage… you know – all the extra part you really don’t want to think about. And most of us don’t. But man, if you’re wanting to rid yourself of animal products, gelatin seems like a great place to start, cause blegh. I want nothing to do with a little piggie’s cartilage or other extra parts.”

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here